cute things kids say

img_9006

Me: “Can I keep you?”

Micah: “I think so! You’ll just have to ask my mom.”

Judah: “I got too many donuts. I’m gonna poop diarrhea. Do girls poop diarrhea?”

Me: “Yes!?”

Judah: “Oh my gosh I didn’t know that!!”

Me: “To infinity and beyond!”

Micah: “Yeah except I don’t watch that movie anymore. I’m too old.”

Me: “You’re too old for Toy Story?!”

Micah: “Yeah! I watch Netflix now!”

Judah: “You’re beautiful, did you know that?”

*10 minutes later I sit on him because he keeps hurting his brother*

“You have a fat butt!”

Me: “Aw your pj’s are cute!”

Ireland: “YOU’RE cute!”

I asked Ireland to hurry up in the bathroom cause I had to go and he says, “Do you have to pee? You can just go outside!”

Trey: *Leans over and whispers in my ear* “YOU’RE AWESOME!”

Judah got out of bed to tell me I’m adopted.

Judah: “Why did you let us stay up?”

Me: “Cause I love you!”

Judah: “I love you too!”

Ireland: “A whole lot of coffee and a whole lot of Jesus!”

Me: “Me too.”

Judah: “No no–a whole lot of coffee and so many poops.”

Judah: “Guess what, FAN!”

Me: “What, FAM?”

Judah: “I had diarrhea today!”

I showed Judah how to post on my Snapchat story or send pictures to my friends and he goes, “You have friends?!”

Ireland: “Holy cowzers look at that!”

And my favorite one is when Ireland told me I looked pretty on a day I didn’t wear makeup or even try cause I didn’t feel good about myself at all. ❤

I LOVE KIDS SO MUCH BECAUSE THEY’RE JUST SO FREE AND AWESOME AND UNAWARE AND JOYFUL AND CAREFREE AND FUN AND HONEST.

3 thoughts on “cute things kids say

Leave a Reply

