Kenzie

frozen bubbles

I spy scintillation in your eyes

I receive inspiration from your life

Thanks for making me laugh when I want to cry

I thank God for you all the time

I want you to know

All your perspiration isn’t worth nothing

I want you to know

You’re worth more than gold will ever be

And you mean so much to me

That I’ll reassure you when your heart’s anxiously pumping

I want you to know

That not knowing all the answers is okay

Doing your best is the best you can do

Solutions may vary between me and you

But all in all, our differences are quite similar

I really appreciate you

You have changed me for the better

I’ll be your sun in dark weather

Thanks for radiating Jesus

And for being the best friend you can be to me

One thought on “Kenzie

Leave a Reply

