[untitled]

You are braver than I could dream to be

You, my dear, mean a lot to me

You are quite beautifully inspiring

All I feel when I’m with you is free, happy, me

Time to be what the world hasn’t seen

Gonna show them all

I’m gonna be the real me

So, just keep it simple, keep it real

Ima tell you how I feel

It’s easy to say nothing when there’s nothing to say

But it’s difficult to say something when there’s everything to say

Small is the new huge

Simplicity is the new intricacy

3 thoughts on “[untitled]

Leave a Reply

